Why a Series?
Eight different races have joined forces to promote running for sport, fun and fitness, and the beauty of running on the Seacoast. 

Who's who?
The following individuals can be contacted for information regarding their individual races: 

Children's Museum of NH 5K
                          May

Race Director: Sarah Strangas
Contact: sarah@childrens-museum.org 
or 603-742-2002             

  Runner's Alley/Redhook 5K 
                      May             

  Race Director: Jeanine Sylvester
  Contact: jeanine@runnersalley.com 
  or 603-430-1212

Market Square Day 10K
                         June

Race Director: Barbara Massar
Contact: bmassar@proportsmouth.org  
or 603-433-4398 Ext. 3
York Days 5K
                       July

Race Director: Lynzi Pacitti
Contact: lpacitti@yorkmaine.com   
or 207-363-1040
Saunders at Rye Harbor 10K
                       August

Race Director: Doug Zechel
Contact: doug@saunders10k.com

Fox Point Sunset 5 Miler
                   September

Race Coordinator: Gail Klanchesser
Contact: gklanchesser@gmail.com

Great Island 5K
                        October

Race Coordinator: Guy Stearns
Contact: greatisland5k2016@comcast.net
or 603-431-0839 

Great Bay 5K
                     October

Race Director: Jay Diener
Contact:coastwalker1@gmail.com  
or 603-758-1177. 

 

What are the benefits of signing up for the Series?
Runners who sign up for the Series will be eligible for individual Race awards, as well as awards for the Seacoast Series. (Plus, enjoying great events with terrific people!)

There is no cost (beyond regular race entry fees) to enter the Seacoast Road Race Series.

Who is sponsoring the Series?
Runner's Alley, with stores in Portsmouth, Manchester and Nashua, NH, Brooks (Running footwear and apparel) and York Hospital/MyHealth Walk-In Care Centers.

If you have a post-race question (for a specific race) please contact that race director.
Contact information is noted above.

Contact info@proportsmouth.org with any SRRS questions/concerns.

Support Pro Portsmouth

Special Thanks to:

       

                        


              
Savvy SoftwareHarbour Light Strategic Marketing